Contact

DEPOSITORY STAFF

George I. “Gib” Brown - President & General Manager
WV Textbook & Instructional Materials Depository
304-624-7401 ext 19     gbrown@jamesandlaw.com

Donna Byrd - Administrative Assistant
WV Textbook & Instructional Materials Depository
304-624-7401 ext 11     depository@jamesandlaw.com

FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Nancy Brown - Secretary; Treasurer
Receivables, Payables, Financials
304-624-7401 ext 22     nbrown@jamesandlaw.com

SALES STAFF

Robert Allman - Vice President
Sales & Service
304-624-7401 ext 14     rallman@jamesandlaw.com

Michelle Greathouse - Administrative Assistant
Sales & Service
304-624-7401 ext 18

Alice Ann Godfrey - Office Furniture Layout & Design Consultant
Senior Account Manager – Harrison County (all products)
304-624-7401 ext 30     or   304-838-0177 (cell)     agodfrey@jamesandlaw.com

Rick Carr - Education & Office Furniture Consultant   (all products)
Barbour, Braxton, Doddridge, Lewis, Randolph, Taylor, Tyler, Upshur
304-677-1474     rickycarr61@gmail.com

William Drennen - Office Furniture & Equipment Consultant  (all products)
Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Wetzel
681-404-7235     wdrennen@jamesandlaw.com

Kirsten Riley - Sales Assistant & Marketing
304-624-7401 ext 31     kriley@jamesandlaw.com